Bats of a Feather Session at MQ Technical Conference

There were 10 people who summoned the courage to get up and tell a horror story:

  • Srinivasa Babu Purushothaman
  • Dave Van Doren
  • John Edelmann
  • Curt Dolny
  • Bryan Alison
  • Steven Truax
  • Robin Wiley
  • Robert Johnson
  • Glen Brumbaugh
  • Doyle Leabch


    And the winners were (right to left):

  1. Dave Van Doren
  2. Doyle Leabch
  3. John Edelmann

Roger Lacroix
Capitalware Inc.

This entry was posted in Education, MQ, MQ Technical Conference.

Comments are closed.